Staff Directory

 

Strength of Execution

Photograph

Name & Designation

Dr. Md. Milan Khan(Full Profile)
Ph.D. (K.U), India
M. A. in ISLM (DU),
M. Sc. in Math (CU),
Librarian
E-mail: librarian@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01713493004, Phone:9116774, Ext.: 123
Work Place: Daffodil Tower (DT)-03 (2nd floor).

Mr. Md. Habibe Kibria Chowdhury
BA (Hons.), MA in ISLM, DU
Assistant Librarian
kibria.library@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01991195514, Phone:9116774, Ext: 151
Work Place: Daffodil Tower (DT)-03 (4th floor).

Ms. Mafruha Akter
M.S.S. in LIS
M.S.S. in Sociology
Senior Library Officer
mafruha@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01713493121, Phone: 58952710, Ext-204
Work Place: Daffodil Tower (DT)- 06 , Uttara Library.

 

Shahana Jahan
M.A in ISLM, DU
Senior Library Officer
shahana.lib@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01731318846, Phone:9116774, Ext.: 150
Work Place: Daffodil Tower (DT)-03 (3rd floor).

Ms. Syeda Aklima
M.S.S. in LIS
Library Officer
aklima@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01713493041, Phone:9116774, Ext.: 151
Work Place: Daffodil Tower (DT)-03 (4th floor).

Mr. Mohammad Shaidur Rahman Mithu
M.A. in LIS
Library Officer
shaidur@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01713493019, Phone:9116774, Ext.: 152
Work Place: Daffodil Tower (DT)-03 (2nd floor).

Mr. Md. Rezaul Karim
M.S.S in LIS (RU)
Library Officer
rezaul@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01811458819
Work Place: Ashulia Library.

Mr. Md. Abdul Monnaf Sarker
MBA
Library Officer
monnaf@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01685337310, Phone:9116774, Ext.: 150
Work Place: Daffodil Tower (DT)-03 (3rd floor).

Mr. Md. Shahidul Islam
BA (Hons.), MA in ISLM, DU

Library Officer
shahidul@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01689486970, Phone:9116774, Ext.: 151
Work Place: Daffodil Tower (DT)-03 (4th floor).
Ms. Fahmida Alam
B.Sc. in CSE, DIU
IT Assistant 
E-mail: fahmida@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01811458858, Phone:9116774, Ext.: 152
Work Place: Daffodil Tower (DT)-03 (2nd floor).

 

 

English