Staff Directory

 

Strength of Execution

 Dr. Md. Milan Khan
PhD in LIS, (KU) India,
M. A. in ISLM (DU),
M. Sc. in Math (CU),
Librarian
E-mail: librarian@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01713493004, Phone:9116774, Ext.: 123
Workplace: Daffodil Tower (DT)-03 (2nd floor).

Mr Nur Ahammad
BSS (Hons.), MSS in ISLM, RU. PGD in ICT, HSTU
Senior Assistant Librarian
nur.lib@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801816188851, Phone:9116774, Ext: 149
Workplace: Daffodil Tower (DT)-03 (3rd floor).

Mr Md. Habibe Kibria Chowdhury
BA (Hons.), MA in ISLM, DU
Assistant Librarian
kibria.library@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01991195514, Phone:9116774, Ext: 151
Workplace: Daffodil Tower (DT)-03 (4th floor).

 

Mr Abu Hasan Md. Tariq Alam
BSS (Hons.), MSS in ISLM, RU
Assistant Librarian
tariq.lib@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801740121008, Phone:9116774, Ext: 152
Workplace: Daffodil Tower (DT)-03 (2nd floor).

Ms Mafruha Akter
M.S.S. in LIS
M.S.S. in Sociology
Senior Library Officer
mafruha@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01713493121, Phone: 58952710, Ext-204
Workplace: Daffodil Tower (DT)- 06, Uttara Library.

Ms Syeda Aklima
M.S.S. in LIS
Library Officer
aklima@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01713493041, Phone:9116774, Ext.: 151
Workplace: Daffodil Tower (DT)-03 (4th floor).

Mr Md. Rezaul Karim
M.S.S in LIS (RU)
Library Officer
rezaul@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01811458819
Workplace: Ashulia Library.

Mr Md. Abdul Monnaf Sarker
MBA
Library Officer
monnaf@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01685337310, Phone:9116774, Ext.: 150
Workplace: Daffodil Tower (DT)-03 (3rd floor).

Mr Md. Shahidul Islam
BA (Hons.), MA in ISLM, DU

Library Officer
shahidul@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01689486970, Phone:9116774, Ext.: 151
Workplace: Daffodil Tower (DT)-03 (4th floor).

Muhammad Helal Uddin Khan
BA (Hons.), MA in ISLM, DU

Library Officer
helal.lib@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01833977205
Workplace: Ashulia Library.

 

Md. Dulal Uddin
BA (Hons.), MA in ISLM, RU

Assistant Library Officer
dulal.lib@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01738379730, Phone:9116774, Ext.: 150
Workplace: Daffodil Tower (DT)-03 (3rd floor).

 

 

English