Planning & Development Committee

Photograph

Name & Designation

Dr. M. Golam Moula Chowdhury
Professor  & Chairman
E-mail: gmcw9f@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Phone:9116774,Ext:147.
Work Place: Main Campus

Dr. S. M. Mahbub-Ul-Haque Majumder
Professor & Honorable Member,
Faculty of Science and Information Technology (FSIT)
E-mail: mahbub@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Phone:9116774,Ext:130
cell: 01712-245179, 01713-493007
Work Place: Main Campus

Dr. Syed Akhter Hossain
Professor & Head, Dept. of CSE & CS
Member
E-mail: aktarhossain@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801817382645, Ext:226.
Work Place: Extention Building

Dr. Md. Mahbubul Haque
Prof. & Head, Textile Engineering (TE)
E-mail: headte@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
E-mail: drhaque@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01847140064Ext: 162
Work Place: Main Campus

 

Dr. Pran Kanai Saha
Professor & Head,Dept. of Electrical and Electronic Engineering (EEE)
E-mail: drprankanai.eee@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Work Place: Main Campus

Md. Khairul Enam
Professor & Head,Dept. of Architecture
E-mail: headarch@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01817076105, Ext. 300
Work Place: Main Campus

Dr Md. Bellal Hossain
Professor & Head,Dept. of Nutrition and Food Engineering
E-mail: headnfe@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
E-mail: deanfahs@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01819240980, Ext:389
Work Place: DT-05

Dr. Md. Fokhray Hossain
Professor & Head,Dept. of Natural Sciences
Email: drfokhray@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell:01713-493250, Ext:226.
Work Place: Main Campus

Dr. Md Kabirul Islam
Prof.  & Head, Dept. of Multimedia Technology & Creative Arts (MTCA)
Email: headmtca@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Email: kislam@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +88 01819382879, Ext:254
Work Place: DT-04

Dr. A. K. M. Fazlul Haque
Professor & Head,Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering (ETE)
E-mail: headete@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
E-mail: akmfhaque@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01713493021, 01717444211, Ext. 126
Work Place: Main Campus

Dr. Touhid Bhuiyan
Associate Professor and Head,Dept. of Software Engineering (SWE)
E-mail: headswe@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
E-mail: t.bhuiyan@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +880 1759949125, Ext:204.
Work Place: DT-04

Ms. Farhana Helal Mehtab
Head, Dept. of Law
E-mail: headlaw@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
E-mail: farhana@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01847140019, Ext: 323
Work Place: DT-05

Dr. Md. Shahjahan
Head, Dept. of Public Health
E-mail: headnfe@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
E-mail: drshahjahan@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 88-01714324048,01614324048, Ext:371
Work Place: DT-05

Mr. Mohammad Masum Iqbal
Head, Dept. of Business Administration
E-mail: headbba@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
E-mail: masum@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01713493054, Ext:305
Work Place: DT-05

Mr. Sheikh Abdur Rahim
Head, Dept. of Commerce & Dept. of Real State
E-mail: headbre@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
E-mail: rahim2008@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01713493090, 01718-011219, Ext-309
Work Place: DT-05

Mr. Mahbub Parvez
Head, Dept. of Tourism & Hospitality Management
E-mail: headthm@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
E-mail: mparvez@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01713493055, Ext:326
Work Place: DT-05

Mr. Syed Mizanur Rahman
Head, Dept. of Journalism & Mass Communication (JMC)
E-mail: headjmc@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
E-mail: raju@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01713493101, Ext:344
Work Place: DT-05

 

Ms. Umme Kulsum
Head, Dept. of English
E-mail: headenglish@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
E-mail: kulsum@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01713014895, Ext:314
Work Place: DT-05

Mr. Ferdous Khan
Assistant Professor and Head, Dept. of Pharmacy
E-mail: ferdous@diu.edu.bd
Cell: 8801737-535439
Work Place: DT-05

Dr. Md. Milan Khan
Librarian, Head, Dept. of Library
Member Secretary
E-mail: librarian@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Phone:9116774,Ext:123.
Work Place: DT-03
English