You are here

Error message

Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in _menu_load_objects() (line 579 of /home/cpdlibra/public_html/includes/menu.inc).

Contact

Strength of Execution

Dr. Md. Milan Khan
PhD in LIS (KU) India
MA in ISLM (DU)
M.Sc. in Math (CU)
Librarian
E-mail: librarian@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Phone:9116774, Ext.: 123

Mr. Nur Ahammad
BSS (Hons.), MSS in Information Science and Library Management, Rajshahi University
PGD in ICT, Hajee Mohammad Danesh Science & Technology University
Senior Assistant Librarian
nur.lib@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801768945353, Phone:9116774, Ext: 149

Md. Rashed Nizami
BSS (Hons.), MSS in ISLM, RU
Assistant Librarian
rashed.lib@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801847334849, Phone:9116774, Ext: 150

Ms. Mafruha Akter
MSS in ISLM
MSS in Sociology
Senior Library Officer
mafruha@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01713493121, Phone: 58952710, Ext-204

Ms. Syeda Aklima
MSS in ISLM (AUB), BA in Humanities (NU)
Library Officer
aklima@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01713493041, Phone:9116774, Ext.: 151

Mr. Md. Shaidur Rahman
MA in ISLM
Library Officer
shaidur@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell:+8801713493019, Phone:9116774, Ext.: 152

Mr. Md. Rezaul Karim
BSS (Hons.), MSS in ISLM, RU
Library Officer
rezaul@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01811458819

Mr. Md. Abdul Monnaf Sarker
MA in ISLM on study (DU)
PGD in ISLM (DIU)
BBA, MBA in DIU
Library Officer
monnaf@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01729151416, Phone:9116774, Ext.: 151

Mr. Muhammad Helal Uddin Khan
BA (Hons.), MA in ISLM, DU
Library Officer
helal.lib@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01833977205

 

 

Mr. Md. Dulal Uddin
BSS (Hons.), MSS in ISLM, RU
Assistant Library Officer
dulal.lib@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01738379730, Phone:9116774, Ext.: 150

Ms. Shahana Parvin
B.Sc. in CSE (DIU)
Assistant IT Officer (Library)
parvin.lib@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Phone:9116774, Ext.: 152

Ms. Umme Ahasan
MA in ISLM (DU), BBA (NU)
Assistant Library Officer (Circulation)
umme.lib@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Phone:9116774, Ext.: 151

Mr. Md. Mostafizur Rahman
MA in ISLM on study (DU), PGD in ISLM (DIU), MA in Political Science (NU)
Assistant Library Officer (Circulation)
mostafizur.lib@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01847334818, Phone:9116774, Ext.: 151

Copyright © 2018, DIU Library