Gateway to Information

 

Purpose

Contact Person

Particulars

Any Type of Query Regarding The Library

Dr. Md. Milan Khan
Librarian

Work Place: Library Building
(2nd Floor)
Phone:9116774, Ext: 123.
Cell: 01713493004
E-Mail:
librarian@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd

Information About the Faculty of B&E And HSS

Ms. Syeda Aklima
Library Officer

Work Place: Library Building
(4th Floor)
Phone: 9116774, Ext: 151.
Cell: 01713493041
E-Mail: aklima@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd

Information About the Faculty of S&E and Engineering

Mr.Md. Rezaul Karim
Library Officer

Work Place: Library Building (4th Floor)
Phone: 9116774, Ext: 151.
Cell: 01722030323
E-Mail: rezaul@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd

Information About Uttara Campus Library

Ms. Mafruha Akter
Library Officer

Work Place: Uttara Campus Library
Cell: 01713493121.
E-Mail:
mafruha@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd

Information About Ashulia Campus Library

Mr. Md. Monirul Islam
Library Officer

Work Place: Ashulia Permanent Campus Library
Cell: 01920792193
E-Mail:
mislam@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd

Information About Library IT And Web Resources

Md. Mubassir Ahsan
Library Officer

Work Place: Library Building
(2nd Floor)
Phone: 9116774, Ext: 152.
Cell: 01811458818
E-Mail:
mubassir@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd

ইংরেজী